2018 PAINT JAM PUBLIC EVENT SCHEDULE /BOOK TICKETS

Choose from themed PAINT JAM NIGHTS, ARTY TEA PARTIES, and our new PRINT JAM printmaking event in the pop up art studio. We bring you POP UP SKETCHING for an outdoor art experience, and watch out for our special events too…

JANUARY

 

 

 

Sat 13th Jan     PAINT JAM NIGHT: SOUND & VISION – BOWIE SPECIAL

sound and vision book tickets

 

Sunday 28th January/afternoon  - PAINT JAM BASQUIAT EVENT  (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

Paint Jam Night - Basquiat - art workshops - london - 28th Jan 2018

FEBRUARY

 

 

 

Wednesday 14th January  - PAINT JAM NIGHT: FRIDA & DIEGO – Valentines special  (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

Paint Jam Night - Frida and Diego - Valentines special - art workshops - london - 28th Jan 2018

Saturday 24th February   *PRINT JAM NIGHT (PRINTMAKING WORKSHOP/PARTY)

Print jam night - printmaking-workshop- art workshops-london-24th-February-2018

MARCH

 

 

Saturday 24 March     PAINT JAM NIGHT: PICASSO (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

paintjamnight-picasso-artworkshops-london-24th-March 2018

APRIL

 

 

 

Sunday 8th April      ARTY TEA PARTY: SURREALISM (WORKSHOP/PARTY/AFTERNOON TEA) artyteaparty-artworkshops-london-8thapril2018

SPECIAL APRIL EVENT

 

MAY

 

 

 

 

JUNE

 

 

 

Saturday 30th June    PAINT JAM NIGHT: SPLATTER (WORKSHOP/PARTY) paintjamnight-splatter-jacksonpollock-artworkshops-london-30th-June-2018

 

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 12.01.00

Saturday 28th July   PAINT JAM’S FRIDA FIESTA (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

fridafiesta

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-08-21 at 13.12.08

Saturday 25th August  CARNIVAL SPECIAL: PAINT JAM NIGHT TROPICAL (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

 

Paint Jam Night Tropical

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-08-21 at 13.25.11

Saturday 15th September   PAINT JAM NIGHT ABSTRACT (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

Paint Jam Night Abstract

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-08-24 at 15.27.05

Saturday 17th November   PAINT JAM NIGHT: BAUHAUS  (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

 

bauhaus

Friday 30th November,  PAINT JAM:GEOMETRIC LONDON (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

*SPECIAL EVENT at the BATTERSEA POWER STATION POP UP SPACE! *

PAINTJAMNIGHT-GEOMETRIC-ARTWORKSHOPS-LONDON-26th-May-2018

Screen Shot 2018-08-24 at 15.29.44


 

Saturday 15th December PRINT JAM NIGHT: CHRISTMAS SPECIAL (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

print

Saturday 22nd December PAINT JAM ‘FAMILY & KIDS’ WORKSHOPS (WORKSHOP/PARTY)

*SPECIAL EVENT at the BATTERSEA POWER STATION POP UP SPACE! 

Paint Jam Cubism for Children: 11am-12pm

Paint Jam Splatter for Children: Times: 12:30pm -1:30pm http://ow.ly/EiQe30mLyF1 , 3:30pm – 4:30pm http://ow.ly/IcZz30mLyJ2

Paint Jam family and kids workshop - Battersea power station - 22nd Dec 2018

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

31 Dec 2017 by daliazermon, No Comments »

Leave a Reply

© 2018 Paint Jam London